Pastor And Church Staff

Ani Missirian-Dill Pastor ext 206 pastorani@firstumcmodesto.org
Joni Cisowski Director of Children and Family Ministries ext 208 joni@firstumcmodesto.org
Tom Kewley Assistant Youth Director tomkewley@firstumcmodesto.org
Arvin Berner Director of Music ext 211 arvinberner@firstumcmodesto.org
Cynthia Dario-Good Organist/Pianist fumc@firstumcmodesto.org
Lynn Evans Business Administrator ext 201 lynnevans@firstumcmodesto.org
Sally Owens Financial Secretary ext 207 sallyowens@firstumcmodesto.org
Austin Buckles Audio-Visual Coordinator   austinbuckles@firstumcmodesto.org
Barbara Tregea Communications Director ext 203 barbaratregea@firstumcmodesto.org
Krista Serpa Administrative Assistant ext 200 krista@firstumcmodesto.org
Renee Desaire Tiny Tots Preschool Director 525-8687 reneedesaire@firstumcmodesto.org
       
       

First United Methodist Church | 850 16th Street Modesto, CA 95354 | 209.522.9046